TC Waldstetten e.V.
Tennis im Herzen der Drei-Kaiser-Berge

Vorstand und Beirat





1. Vorsitzender

Johannes Schumm

johannes.schumm@tc-waldstetten.de

0178 - 8584225

2. Vorsitzender

Fabian Haug

fabian.haug@tc-waldstetten.de

0151 - 7501024

Schatzmeister

Jürgen Feucht

juergen.feucht@tc-waldstetten.de

07171 - 44754

Schriftführer

Patrick Schön

patrick.schoen@tc-waldstetten.de

0174 - 1943769






Sportwart

Wolfgang Teuchert

wolfgang-teuchert@gmx.net

07171 - 83016

Stellvertr. Sportwart

Alexander Feucht

feucht1993@web.de

07171 - 44754

Jugendwart

Ralf Krieger

tcw-jugend@tc-waldstetten.de

0171 - 6797253 

Stellvertr. Jugendwart

Dijana Krieger

tcw-jugend@tc-waldstetten.de






Pressewart

Katja Schleicher

pressewart@tc-waldstetten.de

07171 - 9410212

Eventmanager

Thomas Kübler

kueblers@web.de

07171 - 498228

Wirtschaftsleitung

  Maike Meier & Tina Kucher

meier.hww12@t-online.de bzw. tschappa44@gmail.com

07171 - 875825 bzw. 07171 - 44289

Ehrenvorsitzender

Jürgen Guth

j.guth@gmx.de

07171 - 44889


 




Beisitzer

Jessica Kucher

j.kucher@gmx.de

07171 - 44289


Beisitzer

Valentin Schnepf

valentin@tschnepf.de