Home
Plätze und Clubheim
Vorstand und Beirat
Interview Th. Kübler
TOP
Trainer
Beitrittserklärung
Chronik
Mannschaften
Breitensport
Veranstaltungen
Turniere & Training
Gästebuch
Fotoalbum
Forum
Impressum
Links

 

Vorstand und Beirat

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

                  

 

1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Kitzenmaier

Dreifaltigkeitsstraße 49

73550 Waldstetten

kanzlei@dombrowski-kitzenmaier.de

0 71 71 - 4 16 09

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Krieger

 ralf.krieger@porsche-schwaebisch-gmuend.de

 0171 - 679 72 53

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin

Kerstin Fahnow

Wolfsgasse 52

73550 Waldstetten

kerstin.fahnow@web.de

0 71 71 - 49 86 31

 

Schriftführer

Jürgen Feucht

Adlerstraße 16

73550 Waldstetten

juergenfeucht@aol.com

07171 - 4 47 54

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

   

Sportwart

Wolfgang Teuchert

Adlerstraße 58

73550 Waldstetten

wolfgang.teuchert@gmx.net

0 71 71 - 83 0 16

 

Stellv. Sportwart

Alexander Feucht

Adlerstraße 16

73550 Waldstetten

feucht1993@web.de

 0 71 71 – 4 47 54

 

Jugendwart

Katja Schleicher

Hauptstraße 92

73527 Hussenhofen

schleicher.katja@gmx.de

0 71 71 - 870032

 

Stellv. Jugendwart

Florian Stütz

Gmünder Straße 87

73550 Waldstetten

florian-stuetz@t-online.de

0 175 375 62 44

 

 

   

 

 
   

 

 

 

   

 

Pressewartin

Anne-Sybill Kitzenmaier

Dreifaltigkeitsstraße 49

73550 Waldstetten

reiner.anne.ktznmr@t-online.de

0 71 71 - 4 16 09 

  Breitensportwartin

Rita Schnepf

Hauptstraße 41

73550 Waldstetten

rita@tschnepf.de

0 71 71 - 4 44 20

 

Stellv. Breitensportwartin

Maria Holz

Robert-Bosch-Straße 5

73550 Waldstetten

derfixefelix@gmx.de

0 71 71 - 4 92 24

 

  Wirtschaftsleitung

Oliver Kucinic

Wolfsgasse 14

73550 Waldstetten

kutsches78@gmail.com

0 170 534 870 0

 

 

 

 

       

Stellvertr. Wirtschaftsleitung

Tina Kucher

73550 Waldstetten

Finkenweg 3

 tschappa@t-online.de       

 

Tel. 0 71 71 -  44 28 9

 

 Ehrenvorsitzender

Jürgen Guth

Fossilienweg 8

73550 Waldstetten

juergen.guthwms

@t-online.de

07171 - 4 48 89

 
Platzwart
Reinhold Hörner
Gartenstr.19
73550 Waldstetten

 

Mail: reinhold-hoerner@gmx.de
0 71 71 - 4 40 29

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top