Tennisclub Waldstetten
Herzlich Willkommen

Vorstand und Beirat





1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Kitzenmaier

kanzlei@dombrowski-kitzenmaier.de

07171 - 605 100

2. Vorsitzender

Fabian Haug

fabian.haug@web.de

0151 - 750 10 24

Schatzmeisterin

Kerstin Fahnow

kerstin.fahnow@web.de

07171 - 1897890

Schriftführer

Jürgen Feucht

juergenfeucht@aol.com

07171 - 4 47 54





Sportwart

Wolfgang Teuchert

wolfgang-teuchert@gmx.net

07171 - 8 30 16

Stellvertr. Sportwart

Alexander Feucht

feucht1993@web.de

07171 - 4 47 54

Jugendwart

Ralf Krieger

tc-jugend@tc-waldstetten.de

0171 - 679 72 53 

Stellvertr. Jugendwartin

Dijana Krieger

tc-Jugend@tc-waldstetten.de

0175 - 375 62 44





Breitensport

Rita Schnepf

rita@tschnepf.de

07171 - 4 44 20

Stellvertr.Breitensport

  Beate Heilig

beateheilig@gmx.de

07171 - 996332

Wirtschaftsleitung

Tina Kucher

tschappa@t-online.de

07171 - 4 42 89

Stellvertr. Wirtschaftsleiung

Maike Meier

meier.hww12@t-online.de

07171 - 87 58 25





Pressewartin

Katja Schleicher

pressewart@tc-waldstetten.de

07171 - 9410212

Eventmanager

Thomas Kübler

kueblers@web.de

07171 - 49 82 28

Ehrenvorsitzender

Jürgen Guth

j.guth@gmx.de

07171 - 4 48 89

Platzwart

Reinhold Hörner

reinhold-hoerner@gmx.de

07171 - 4 40 29