Tennisclub Waldstetten
Herzlich Willkommen

Vorstand und Beirat





1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Kitzenmaier

kanzlei@dombrowski-kitzenmaier.de

0 71 71 - 605 100

2. Vorsitzender

Fabian Haug

fabian.haug@web.de

                                 0151 750 10 24

Schatzmeisterin

Kerstin Fahnow

kerstin.fahnow@web.de

                                      071 71 - 1 89 78 90

Schriftführer

Jürgen Feucht

juergenfeucht@aol.com

                                    07171 - 4 47 54





Sportwart

Wolfgang Teuchert

wolfgang-teuchert@gmx.net

0 71 71 - 8 30 16

Stellvertr. Sportwart

Alexander Feucht

feucht1993@web.de

                                     0 71 71 - 4 47 54

Jugendwart

Ralf Krieger

tc-jugend@tc-waldstetten.de

0171 - 679 72 53

Stellvertr. Jugendwartin

Dijana Krieger

tc-Jugend@tc-waldstetten.de

0 175 - 37 56 244





Breitensport

Rita Schnepf

rita@tschnepf.de

0 71 71 - 4 44 20

Stellvertr.Breitensport

  Beate Heilig

beateheilig@gmx.de

07171 - 996332

Wirtschaftsleitung

Tina Kucher

tschappa@t-online.de

0 71 71 - 4 42 89

Stellvertr. Wirtschaftsleiung

Maike Meier

meier.hww12@t-online.de

0 71 71 - 87 58 25





Pressewart

Anne-Sybill Kitzenmaier

reiner.anne.ktznmr@t-online.de

0 71 71 - 4 16 09

Eventmanager

Thomas Kübler

kueblers@web.de

                                     0 71 71 - 49 82 28

Ehrenvorsitzender

Jürgen Guth

j.guth@gmx.de

                                       0 71 71 - 4 48 89

Platzwart

Reinhold Hörner

reinhold-hoerner@gmx.de

0 71 71 - 4 40 29